top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEpyc Wynn

Issue 4 Release Date: September 17th

So at minimum we're doing quarterly releases on the 17th of each 3rd month. Why quarterly instead of faster? Well it's very interesting glad you asked -BECAUSE YOU DIDN'T OFFER TO HELP YOU SICK FU- you know what I'm sorry that was uncalled for I love you bae.


So consider this also an open request for writers. Want to apply? Here's the interview process -send me stories and I credit you and if you do it consistently I'll list you as a Team Member. It's all volunteer work your payment is your accreditation.


Also accepting anyone who thinks they have useful abilities to offer. Think from my perspective -what does Epyc Wynn want, what's going to help Epyc Wynn, what's going to help Userview, what do I offer that Epyc Wynn doesn't have enough of? That sort of thing. I lack everything right now so don't be intimidated to try. Email me at epycwyn@gmail.com if interested. You can easily find me if you ping me in the International Internet Users Union discord server, joinable here: https://discord.gg/fqUmWUa

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Delaying Issue 4 to September 24th

This next issue will be bigger than usual to accommodate additional content. Sorry for the delay! With Humility, Epyc Wynn

bottom of page